Four Years of Blogging with WordPress


I don’t realize that this blog is already four years old! Thanks to WordPress’ notification on Android app, I now getting aware of the importance of this blog (and the other one) to my life. This is the place where I can talk about anything without any layer of secret. I can be totally honest with all of you. And IMHO, it’s a luxury to have such benefit where all others are using a mask of disguise to cover the real them.
So, thank you for all dear friends from anywhere you are, for always support me by visiting this absurd blog. I promise I will post more frequently so I can show you the joys and sorrows (mostly joys, of course) of using Linux and a little part of my world, for I have a dedicated personal blog to share my world.
So, once again, THANK YOU!

Posted from WordPress for Android