Pre-First Class Impression


I’m in front of class room used for the first lecture. This morning was kind of great. I feel amazing! Yea, I’m Spiderman. I woke up at 2 am (you know my habit) and give some worship to Dad and read some Bible. I took a bath at half past 5 after unpack few of my things.
I walked to campus and now I’m tired already. Not my whole body though. Only both of my legs. Arrived at campus, I urged to find the class room for lectures today. I couldn’t find it at start. I panicked but there’s no one to be asked. I searched more and find it on the corner of the notification board. Occupy a tiny part of the board.
Next problem is to find the exact location of the classroom. Ubaya is so huge! I could just lost in this place! I found it after asked the cleaning service staff. Ubaya in the morning really lacks of living human. Btw, I found a thousand rupiahs and no one claim it. Lucky me. FYI, a thousand rupiahs equal a US dollar or so.
I’m waiting for the professor now. It’s Calculus class. But the professor already late for 20 minutes. And some people have left. It’s the first class of the first day and look what I get. LOL.. I must get used to this for these thing will occure often. Sent using Sony Ericsson Elm