New Era, New Timeline, New Me


Past 3 months, I feel my fire is no more blazing hot. Instead, my fire is cooling down and slowly disappearing. And because of that, my relationship and connection with Dad seems getting farther and farther every day, instead of getting closer.
In past 3 months, I became rebellious toward Him. No more pray, no more worship, no more praise, and no gospel. And to make it even worse, no more church. Just how can a man live without Jesus Christ? The One and Only Living God.
I lived my life boring, stagnant, dry as desert, miserable, and pathetic. The so called the joy of internet didn’t even help at all. It became boring, time wasting, and non productive activity.
So today I do want to start to fix my heart, repair my life, re-live my life, and re-build my relationship with Dad.

Sent using Sony Ericsson Elm